jump to navigation

The Leaning Tower of Eiffel May 28, 2009

Posted by smooregasbord in Fashion, Shopping, Travel.
trackback

longchampI left my heart in San Francisco a LONG time ago, but I’ve made a little room for Paris.

I’ve always wanted a le pliage tote from Longchamp. They’re nothing but nylon and leather, but they’re the most beautiful combination of nylon and leather in my book. I figured what better place to get one than the city where they started…beautiful Paris!  This was my souvenir from Casey from our wonderful little getaway.  I absolutely adore it. C’est trés chic!

Comments»

1. Hapi - November 3, 2010

beautiful indeed.

i have the august 2010 edition. :) yellow tower against the black bag. :)

2. Rose Gallippi - April 10, 2011

I have been trying to find this bag, just recently saw it in Toronto. Is yours medium or large. Doing some research hoping to come across one but I know they are rare. Beautiful Bag


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

