jump to navigation

Go-Go-Gadget Whore September 7, 2007

Posted by smooregasbord in Gadgets.
trackback

That’s right, I said it. I am a total utter gadget whore! I love gadgets…any kind and all kinds. This week was a gadget girl’s dream. Apple released updates on their entire lineup of iPods. I have a perfectly wonderful 30G video iPod and a Product(RED) nano, so what could I possibly need with a new iPod. The truth is nothing, but I WANT one. It’s new. It’s redesigned. AARRRGGGHHH, I admit that I have an addiction to all things shiny and new!!! We’re going to swing by the Apple Store this weekend to check out the revamp. Unfortunately (please read: fortunately), Casey’s nano has recently passed (RIP), so it opens the door for a new iPod purchase. I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

UDPATE: Went to Apple Store. Saw new iPods. Loved them. Casey’s nano still under warranty. Replaced for free. I got screwed.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

