jump to navigation

Pink Lemonade October 1, 2007

Posted by smooregasbord in Fashion, Shopping.
trackback

I have been on the search for a new purse. I currently have this bag and love it, but with the seasons changing, I’m ready for a change too. My last two purses have been LeSportsac. I love the functionality of their bags, but I’m not loving their current prints.
My first pit stop on this search was to Etsy…of course! I discovered a store called Pink Lemonade Boutique. Lisa, the owner, has her own blog, too. Her bags are unbelievably beautiful! She only has a few items posted on Etsy right now, but you can place custom orders and view a lot of her other bags at her website.

Comments»

1. lisa - October 1, 2007

Hi! thanks so much for mentioning me and for the compliments. You made my day! Lisa.


Leave a Reply

