jump to navigation

Lovin’ Me Some Cathy Nichols Art October 11, 2007

Posted by smooregasbord in Art, Home/Design, Shopping.
trackback

Well, I have made yet another Etsy purchase…only this time it was a gift for myself. I just couldn’t resist!! I’ve been eyeing a print (maybe several) on Cathy Nichols’ Etsy page. Then I noticed my “favorite” was sold. NO!! I immediately sent her a convo, and she was able to put another copy of the print in her store for me to purchase. I can now breathe a sigh of relief. However, what am I going to do about all of her other prints that I’m craving?!?! Keep eyeing and buying, I guess.

Cathy Nichols Coda

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

