jump to navigation

O, O, O-Glow October 16, 2007

Posted by smooregasbord in Beauty, Fashion.
trackback

I’m not a huge wearer of makeup, but there are few items that I don’t go without. Blush is at the top of that list. Mainly because, without it, I’m at the top of the list for “Chalkasian of the Year”! My mom gave me a tube of Smashbox O-Glow about two months ago and I don’t think I could survive without it. I will never go the way of powder blush ever again. What’s so great about this product, you ask? Well, it’s a clear gel when it comes out of the tube, but when you put it on your skin a chemical reaction takes place turning your cheeks into the color you blush naturally! MAGIC! The plus is that it’s not sticky in the slightest.

o-glow

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

