jump to navigation

I Love a Good Profile March 6, 2008

Posted by smooregasbord in Art, Shopping.
trackback

SS_pillowI’ve already mentioned how much I love silhouettes, so it makes me very happy to see them making a big comeback. I came across a site called Simply Silhouettes and they add this timeless profile to everything from jewelry to stationary to pillows. Heck, they’ll even do your ultrasound image. The throw pillows and playing cards are pretty cute, and I even find myself drawn to the necklaces and t-shirts.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

