jump to navigation

Jib Jab March 25, 2008

Posted by smooregasbord in General.
trackback

O-M-G!

That just about sums up my reaction to Jib Jab. I found out about this website this past weekend when some of our friends were talking about it. I went to their site to check it out and it is freakin’ hilarious! Jib Jab has an assortment of laugh out loud videos which you then edit to include the heads of your friends, family, and coworkers. The result is minutes, possibly hours, of hysteria! I took the liberty of creating a break dancing video using the heads of a couple of my coworkers/friends. I have never laughed so hard in my life. You can also check out their original videos which feature everything from jabs at politics to celebrities.

Comments»

1. SoccerGirl - March 27, 2008

I love your video! It was definitely a good laugh. I can’t believe you hadn’t come across Jib Jab before, it’s so much fun to watch.

2. smooregasbord - March 27, 2008

Hey, I was two steps away from featuring us in the Irish dance video. There are just too many Wofford girls and I would’ve had to narrow it down to only using two other heads and I just couldn’t decide.


Leave a Reply

