jump to navigation

It’s the Small Things in Life April 21, 2008

Posted by smooregasbord in General.
trackback

Since being out of town and under the attack of Vista, I have felt somewhat out of touch with everything.  When I got back home, I had a stack of mail and catalogs to go through (sounds daunting, but it’s a sick thrill I get from opening mail).  On top of my stack, Casey had strategically placed the Personal Journal section of the WSJ from April 10th.  There sat an article on my absolute favorite blogger, Dooce. This is a person who writes in such a way that when I peruse through my Google Reader listings, I save hers for last because I know it will be good and probably make me chuckle.  I love little surprises like that.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

