jump to navigation

Big Girls Don’t Cry May 6, 2008

Posted by smooregasbord in Travel.
trackback

They just jump up and down and scream really loud after they purchase tickets to go see Jersey Boys! While it’s not on Broadway, it’s quite possibly the next best thing: Vegas baby! We’re heading to Vegas at the end of August for vacation. I saw that they were playing at the Palazzo which is located adjacent to the Venetian. I believe that it’s part of an expansion that the Venetian underwent beginning a couple of years ago. Needless to say, I am unbelievably excited about going to the show! I had tried several times to get tickets in NYC; however, they were always sold out for months. Now I get my opportunity and in one of my favorite cities to boot. Yippee!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

