jump to navigation

Spinning Out of Orbit May 7, 2008

Posted by smooregasbord in General.
trackback

One of my very best friends scouts new products for me on occasion since we have similar “likes”. A while ago, I mentioned how much I love Orbit Gum…specifically Maui Melon Mint. I had a tremendously hard time finding it as many of you did. Now I see it popping up everywhere. Well, I can only hope the same is true of the following information. My friend tells me that she spotted two new Orbit flavors on store shelves: Sangria Fresca and Strawberry Mint. In my search for these tantalizing flavors, I came across yet another new find: Fabulous Fruitini. I was able to find all three flavors at Target. The Strawberry Mint is a Limited Edition flavor, so get it while it lasts; however, the other two flavors are supposed to be new editions to the lineup of Orbit’s already spectacular array.

Comments»

1. D - May 14, 2008

None of these flavors are available where I live yet. I am so jealous! I can’t wait to get my hands on that Fabulous Fruitini. I just hope it lives up to its name.

2. smooregasbord - May 14, 2008

It will definitely be worth the wait. I haven’t torn into my pack of Strawberry Mint, so I can’t say with 100% certainty. However, out of the other two, Fabulous Fruitini is my favorite. I can’t really peg it’s exact flavor, but it’s very close to pina colada!


Leave a Reply

