jump to navigation

S’Moore Bloggiversary: Celebrating One Year August 21, 2008

Posted by smooregasbord in General.
trackback

Today marks one year since I started smooregasbord. In celebration of my bloggiversary, I treated myself to a little gift… something that would be fitting to mark this day. With a name like S. Moore, how could I resist a pair of s’mores earrings?!  These are a perfect compliment to my quirkiness!

For all of my readers, thank you for making this a wonderful, and ridiculously fun, experience!!

Comments»

1. SoccerGirl - August 21, 2008

Happy Bloggiversary to you! You know I love reading your blog, I’m so glad you started it! What’s the traditional gift for the first bloggiversary? 🙂

2. smooregasbord - August 22, 2008

I’m not sure. isn’t it diamonds or something?! 😉

3. Tiffany - August 25, 2008

Congrats! Your blog is a daily read that always makes me laugh. Thanks, Susan. 🙂


Leave a Reply

