jump to navigation

Get a Life November 18, 2008

Posted by smooregasbord in General.
trackback

Since GMA is my one of my favorite shows, I’m not sure what rock I was under when this originally aired. However, while getting my daily dose of Dooce (try saying that three times fast), I came across this article. With all of the REAL issues in our society, it disgusts me that this is what certain individuals choose to make an issue. If wearing this type of scarf makes you a terrorist, then half of L.A. is guilty. Here’s my advice: get a life. I’d like to tell you where to stick that scarf!

Comments»

1. grace - November 24, 2008

i thought that was pretty silly too. maybe it just stemmed from someone’s hatred/absolute jealousy of ms ray and all that she’s accomplished.

2. smooregasbord - November 25, 2008

I just saw that article/video and thought it was the most ludicrous thing I had ever seen….and I just needed to vent!


Leave a Reply

