jump to navigation

Picture Tag December 16, 2008

Posted by smooregasbord in General.
trackback

army-ten-milerMy sister-in-law Ginny has tagged me for a Picture Tag and the rules are as follows.

The object of the picture tag is to:
1) Choose the 4th folder where you store your pictures on your computer
2) Select the 4th picture in the folder
3) Explain the picture
4) Tag 4 people to do the same
NO CHEATING! (cropping, editing, etc!)

So, in the spirit, I give you my picture.
This is Casey and I before the Army Ten Miler in 2005. This is the first ten miler that I had ever run. My face clearly captures the essence of my dorkiness and also let’s you know that I had no clue what I was in for.

I am passing the torch on to Sarah, Nicole, Tiffany, and Adrienne.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

